RSS

Don’t ever look back

22 Nov

 

My heart stops

 When you look at me

 Just one touch

 Now baby I believe

 This is real

 So take a chance and

 Don’t ever look back,

 Don’t ever look back

 

I’mma get your heart racing

 In my skin-tights jeans

 Be your teenage dream tonight

 Let you put your hands on me

 In my skin-tight jeans

 Be your teenage dream tonight

 

 

You make me feel

 Like I’m livin’ a

 Teenage dream

 The way you turn me on

 I can’t sleep

 Let’s run away and

 Don’t ever look back,

 Don’t ever look back

 

 

My heart stops

 When you look at me

 Just one touch

 Now baby I believe

 This is real

 So take a chance and

 Don’t ever look back,

 Don’t ever look back

 

I’mma get your heart racing

 In my skin-tights jeans

 Be your teenage dream tonight

 Let you put your hands on me

 In my skin-tight jeans

 Be your teenage dream tonight

 

 
Comentarios desactivados en Don’t ever look back

Publicado por en 11/22/2011 en Literatura Histórica

 

Etiquetas:

Los comentarios están cerrados.