RSS

JARED LETO (HEFESTION) SUS CANCIONES

15 Jul

With the lights out it’s a little less dangerous
Even with a stranger never
gets painless
Don’t be afraid (afraid, afraid)

Every time I think
I’m gonna change it (think I’m gonna
change it, think I’m gonna change it)

It’s driving me (driving me) insane (insane)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your
mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy

Maybe tonight
we can forget about it all
It could be just like heaven
I am a machine

No longer living, just a shell of what I dreamed
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your
mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy

Say it, say it,
say what you believe
Say it, say it, say it to me

Do you live, do
you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Do you live
Do you die
Do you bleed
For the fantasy

Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your
mind, through your eyes, do you see
It’s the fantasy
Automatic, I
imagine, I believe
Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Say it, say it,
say what you believe
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it,
say it to me
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it, say what
you believe
(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)
Say it, say it, say it to
me
Automatic, I imagine, I believe
I believe, I believe, I believe

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en 07/15/2011 en Literatura Histórica

 

Etiquetas:

Responder

